Rajae

Co-founder
Brief info

We are at the very beginning of a project that has in fact been on my mind and running through my veins since 2008. One of the seminars in which I assisted as a therapist to learn more about how to heal our bodies and spirits, a man taught me about how to heal our planet that we’ve made sick. It became a great wake-up call and it became obvious to me that something needed to be done about it.

In my therapeutic practice, I consider the person as a whole. The idea is to understand what we are eating in order to heal the body. That is why we need to take care of the earth first. For the good of our planet and for the good of our health.

Agro-ecology and permaculture are real solutions for a shift of the paradigm. I have always admired those who fight for collective consciousness. As the humming-bird in Pierre Rabhi’s story, I have decided to do my part.

The purchase of the land was the first step; the project we wish to develop is the follow-up.

"So in the ideal of permaculture, would everyone be a farmer?"

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Rajae

Co-Fondatrice
Brief info

Nous ne sommes qu'au début du chemin mais ce projet trotte dans ma tête, circule dans mes veines depuis 2008. Dans un congrès où je suis allée en tant que thérapeute à la recherche de comment soigner le corps et l'âme, est intervenu un homme qui nous a parlé de comment soigner la Terre que nous avons rendu malade. Cela a été pour moi une grande prise de conscience et c'est devenu une évidence.

Dans ma pratique thérapeutique je prends la personne dans sa globalité. L'idéal serait de savoir ce que nous mangeons afin de soigner aussi le corps dans sa globalité. Il est donc logique selon moi de soigner avant tout la Terre... pour son et notre plus grand bien.

L'agro-écologie et la permaculture représentent de vraies solutions pour un changement certain de paradigme. J'admire depuis longtemps celles et ceux qui se battent pour réveiller les consciences. Ainsi, tel le colobri d'une belle histoire que raconte inlassablement Pierre Rabhi, j'ai décidé de faire ma part.

L'achat du terrain a été la première étape ; le projet que nous souhaitons développer en est la suite.

« Dans l'idéal de la permaculture, tout le monde serait donc paysan ?

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench