Financial participation

Why have we opted for crowdfunding?

The crowdfunding campaign on the Wemakeit platform ended on August 23, 2020. We did not reach the financial goal and the money was returned to the contributors. But this is not a failure, the project continues and we come out of it bigger! We have learned so much, we have had a lot of very positive feedback and the enthusiasm is still great.

Many people asked to be able to participate and make a contribution. We have the project to create an association but wanting to do things properly, we take the time to do it. In the meantime, your donations can be made to the following account (BCV):

Rajae Bennouna Coulet

CH64 00767 000Z 5082 1013

BIC/SWIFT : BCVLCH2LXXX

This money will be used to finance micro-projects. Moreover, having already received donations directly in person, we will be able to finance the consolidation of two water sources present on the estate! This is great! Other projects are in progress, notably the construction of the first bungalow which will begin in mid-September.

Building materials and basic equipment for next steps : foundation screws, structural wood for walls, floors and roofs, clay and lime straw for the walls, bay windows for the facades, solar panels for energy and hot water, wood stove for heating, EPDM tarpaulins and rodent screen for the pond.

Discover the team and our project in video!

Subtitles are available in English, German, Spanish and Portuguese. Simply enable subtitles and change the language in the settings directly in the youtube video.

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Financement participatif

Pourquoi un crowdfunding ?

La campagne de crowdfunding sur la plate-forme Wemakeit s’est terminée le 23 août 2020. Nous n’avons pas atteint l’objectif financier et l’argent a donc été restitué aux contributeurs.trices. Mais ceci n’est pas un échec, le projet continue et nous en ressortons grandis ! Nous avons tellement appris, nous avons eu beaucoup de retour très positifs et l’engouement est toujours aussi grand.

Beaucoup de personnes ont demandé à pouvoir tout de même participer et verser une contribution. Nous avons le projet de créer une association mais voulant faire les choses correctement, nous prenons le temps de le faire. Dans l’intervalle, vos dons peuvent être effectués sur le compte (BCV) suivant:

Rajae Bennouna Coulet

CH64 00767 000Z 5082 1013

BIC/SWIFT : BCVLCH2LXXX

Cet argent nous servira à financer des micro-projets. D’ailleurs, ayant déjà reçu des dons directement en main propre, nous allons pouvoir financer la consolidation de deux sources d’eau présentes sur le terrain ! C’est super! D’autres projets sont en cours, notamment la construction du premier bungalow qui débute mi-septembre.

Matériaux de construction et équipements de base des prochaines étapes : vis de fondation, bois de structure pour les murs, les sols et les toits, paille argile et chaux pour les murs, baies vitrées pour les façades, panneaux solaires pour l’énergie et l’eau chaude, poêle à bois pour le chauffage, bâches EPDM et grillage anti rongeur pour l’étang.

Découvrez l'équipe et notre projet en vidéo !

Les sous-titres sont disponibles en anglais, allemand, espagnol et portugais. Il suffit d’activer les sous-titres et de modifier la langue dans les paramètres directement dans la vidéo youtube.

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench